Friday Foto Finder; Feline

Here is a nice cuddly feline

I found it in a rather large enclosure in our local zoo.

I was rather lucky as there are lots of hiding spots for him to lurk in and room enough for a good run.

Then he can come to the smorgasbord viewing area – I mean the glass window where he can look look at potential prey.

feline

Do you have a FELINE to share?

Post it on your blog then tell us about it, in the comments below.

Next week the subject will be; “HAPPY”.

(Sorry I have been remote and not visiting your entries these past few weeks – I have been having eye problems – floaters and stuff. I am learning to cope now.)

One response to “Friday Foto Finder; Feline

Link us up to your Friday Foto Find!

