Friday Foto Finder; Cute

Late again because I have been away from my computer.

I’ve been doing touristy things in and around my own town with my daughter and her family.

Grand-children are fun. Especially when they are in their teens and the world is all there for them.

Here is a photo of camera shy grand-daughter trying hard not to look cute!

And trying not to laugh because I had just made a horrendous pun.

Cute

Do you have anything CUTE to share?

Post it on your blog then tell us about it, in the comments below.

Next week the subject will be; “FLORAL”.

2 responses to “Friday Foto Finder; Cute

  1. Pingback: cute kids (friday foto finder: cute) | collecting tokens

Link us up to your Friday Foto Find!

