Friday Foto Finder; Hate

This week’s subject is

HATE

I don’t hate a lot of things.

Heights, empty chocolate wrappers, my inability to sing or play a musical instrument.

Those are the major hates in my life.

Yet they pale into insignificance for the shuddering, clammy-palmed hatred I have for these critters.

Snakes of any kind earn my fear and hatred although this one is a special beastie.

The King Brown is on of the ten most poisonous snakes in the world.

This photo was taken at a reptile show and I was outside the arena. Unlike the presenter who seemed oblivious to the interest this guy was showing in his foot.

Leave a link in the comments so that we may all see what you consider Love.

If I appear not to visit your entry, it could well be that you are using Blogger or Blogspot and I often have troubles being recognised by your “Open ID” comment form. I do look at all entries.

4 responses to “Friday Foto Finder; Hate

Link us up to your Friday Foto Find!

