Friday Foto Finder; Bright Lights

After a long and fruitless search through my tens of thousands of images

I discovered I have no images of my city’s bright lights.

So I looked around for inspiration and saw that Cavalia has come to town.

This equine circus is housed in a series of large pointed marquees.

I have a very good view from my balcony.

If only those marquees could disappear I would have some very bright lights!

brightlights

I am sure you have images of much brighter lights.

Please post them and share with us.

Next week, the subject will be, predictably, “CHRISTMAS”.

One response to “Friday Foto Finder; Bright Lights

Link us up to your Friday Foto Find!

